Your new design will be uploaded in:
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
Sowing seeds of success: Growing courageous learners

Growing Courageous Learners.


Head Teacher – Mrs K Ungerechts
Deputy Head Teacher – Mrs. K Long
SENCO - Miss C Merifield
Administrative Assistant – Mrs V Clark
Administrative Assistant - Mrs A Dowson


Erhart - Miss L Conkleton


Wright - Mrs. H Fawcett 

Year 1/2

Peak - Mrs. A. J. Crack

Year 2

Sharman - Mrs. S Henn

Year 3/4

Rowling - Mrs. S Dougherty

Parkes - Mrs. L King

Rashford - Mr. D Rowe

Year 5/6

Attenborough - Miss J Sanders

Year 5/6

Johnson - Mrs. A Stringer/Mr. Carpenter

Year 5/6

 Nightingale- Mr. S Bardon

PODD/Y5/6 -  Mrs. H Rounthwaite

Learning Mentor and Home/School Link Worker

Mrs A Clark

Teaching Assistants

Mrs D Baker
Mrs. M Balmbra

Mrs. H Bardon
Mrs K Costick
Mrs. L Daniels
Mrs E Harrison
Miss E McQue
Mr J Ord
Miss E Richardson
Mrs L Robinson
Mrs E Veloza
Mrs S Stockdale

Midday Supervisory Assistants

Mrs V Clark (Senior MSA)

Kitchen Staff

Mrs G Wright
Miss R Dixon
Mrs H Bardon

Cleaning Staff

Caretaker – Mr P Fojtik
Assisted by Ms D Moulds and Miss C Dalton