Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X
Sowing seeds of success: Growing courageous learners

Growing Courageous Learners.

Term Dates

School Term Dates Academic Year 2020 2021

Autumn Term 2020

Monday 7th September            School Training Day
Tuesday 8th September           School Opens For Autumn Term
Friday 23rd October                    School Closes For Half Term
Monday 2nd November             School Re-Opens
Friday 18th December                School Closes For Christmas Holiday

Spring Term 2021

Monday 4th January                    School Training Day
Tuesday 5th January                   School Opens For Spring Term
Friday 12th February                    School Closes For Half term
Monday 22nd February               School Re-Opens
Friday 26th March                         School Closes for Easter Holiday

Summer Term 2021

 Monday 12th April                         School Training Day
Tuesday 13th April                        School Opens for Summer Term
Monday 3rd May                            School Closed For May Bank Holiday
Tuesday 4th May                           School Re-Opens
Friday 28th May                             School Closes For Half Term
Monday 7th June                          School Re-Opens
Monday 5th July                            School Training Day
Friday 23rd July                              School Closes For Summer Holiday
Monday 26th July                          School Training Day